Staff

IS183 Staff


  • Hope Sullivan, Executive Director
    413.298.5252 ext. 101 hope@is183.org
  • Lucie Castaldo, Associate Program Director
    413.298.5252 ext. 102 lucie@is183.org
  • Jared Gelormino, Ceramics Studio Manager
    413.298.5252 ext. 105 jared@is183.org
  • Cecilia Hirsch, Studio Programs Coordinator
    413.298.5252 ext. 104 cecilia@is183.org
  • Peter Long, Registrar & Office Manager
    413.298.5252 ext. 100 peter@is183.org
  • Brielle Rizzotti, Materials Coordinator
    413.298.5252 ext. 105 brielle@is183.org
  • Carrie Wright, Marketing Associate
    413.298.5252 ext. 103 carrie@is183.org