Staff

 photo StaffFactory2017_zpsxabl6trm.jpg

  • Lucie Castaldo, Interim Executive Director
    413.298.5252 ext. 101 lucie@is183.org
  • Jared Gelormino, Ceramics Studio Manager
    413.298.5252 ext. 105 jared@is183.org
  • Cecilia Hirsch, Studio Programs Coordinator
    413.298.5252 ext. 104 cecilia@is183.org
  • Peter Long, Registrar & Office Manager
    413.298.5252 ext. 100 peter@is183.org
  • Brielle Rizzotti, Learning Through Arts Coordinator
    413.298.5252 ext. 102 brielle@is183.org
  • Carrie Wright, Marketing Coordinator
    413.298.5252 ext. 103 carrie@is183.org