Sculpture, Jewelry and Metals

Class Instructors Price Member Price Lesson info First Lesson
Designing Sterling Silver Bands James Kennedy $105.00 $80.00 Sunday, 10AM to 4PM April 29 (1 Meeting) Location: The Clark Art Institute, Williamstown Plus $40 Materials and Equipment Usage Fee, Member tuition extended to Clark Members Sun, Apr 29 2018
Multi-Day Intensive: Intro to Jewelry Design James Kennedy $215.00 $165.00 Monday through Friday, 1:30 to 4PM June 11 to 15 (5 Meetings) Location: Citizens’ Hall, Stockbridge Plus $45 Materials and Equipment fee Mon, Jun 11 2018
Molds for Creative Designs James Kennedy $180.00 $140.00 Sundays 1 to 4:30PM, June 24 to July 8 (3 Meetings) Location: Citizens' Hall, Plus $45 Materials, equipment, and firing fee Sun, Jun 24 2018
Exploring Jewelry Making James Kennedy $205.00 $160.00 Mondays 6-9PM June 25 to July 16 (4 Meetings) Location: Citizens' Hall, Stockbridge, Plus $35 materials and equipment fee Mon, Jun 25 2018
Welding 101 Nicole Peskin $240.00 $190.00 Thursday and Friday, 10am to 4pm July 5 and 6 (2 Meetings) Location: Artist’s Studio, Stephentown, NY Plus $65 Materials, Equipment and Studio Usage Fee Thu, Jul 5 2018
Arts Night Out: Glass Fusing Natalie Tyler $35.00 $40.00 Friday July 13 7-9PM Location: Citizens' Hall, Stockbridge, Plus $25 Materials and Firing Fee Fri, Jul 13 2018
Exploring Jewelry Making James Kennedy $205.00 $160.00 Mondays, 6 to 9pm July 30 to August 20 (4 Meetings) Location: Citizens’ Hall, Stockbridge Plus $35 Materials and Equipment Fee Mon, Jul 30 2018
Kiln-Cast Glass Natalie Tyler $255.00 $195.00 Tuesdays, 6 to 9pm July 31 to August 28 (5 Meetings) Location: Citizens' Hall, Stockbridge Plus $70 Materials, Equipment, and Firing Fee Tue, Jul 31 2018
Stone Settings James Kennedy $205.00 $160.00 Mondays, 6 to 9pm September 10 to October 1 (4 Meetings) Location: Citizens' Hall, Stockbridge Plus $45 Materials and Equipment Fee Mon, Sep 10 2018