Summer Camp (Age 4-5)

Class Instructors Not Yet Member Tuition Member Tuition Materials Fee Lesson info First Lesson
Kitty Camp Brielle Rizzotti $325.00 $295.00 $0.00 Monday through Friday, June 18-22 9:30am to 3:30pm, Montessori School of the Berkshires, Lenox Dale Mon, Jun 18 2018
Dream It, Build It Angel Heffernan $325.00 $295.00 $0.00 Monday through Friday, June 25-29 9:30am to 3:30pm, Montessori School of the Berkshires, Lenox Dale Mon, Jun 25 2018
Stars, Sparks, and Stripes! Carrie Wright $260.00 $235.00 $0.00 Monday through Friday, July 2-July 6 (no camp July 4) 9:30am to 3:30pm, Montessori School of the Berkshires, Lenox Dale Mon, Jul 2 2018
Creatures of the Sky Kristin Grippo $325.00 $295.00 $0.00 Monday through Friday, July 9-July 13 9:30am to 3:30pm, Montessori School of the Berkshires, Lenox Dale Mon, Jul 9 2018
Mythical Magical Angel Heffernan $325.00 $295.00 $0.00 Monday through Friday, July 16-July 20 9:30am to 3:30pm, Montessori School of the Berkshires, Lenox Dale Mon, Jul 16 2018
Tall, Toothy, Twisty! Zoey Hart $325.00 $295.00 $0.00 Monday through Friday, July 23-July 27 9:30am to 3:30pm, Montessori School of the Berkshires, Lenox Dale Mon, Jul 23 2018
Tales and Travels Erica Manville $325.00 $295.00 $0.00 Monday through Friday, July 30- August 3 9:30am to 3:30pm, Montessori School of the Berkshires, Lenox Dale Mon, Jul 30 2018
Comfy Cozy Carrie Wright $325.00 $295.00 $0.00 Monday through Friday, August 6-10 9:30am to 3:30pm, Montessori School of the Berkshires, Lenox Dale Mon, Aug 6 2018
Treasure Hunters Stephanie VanBramer $325.00 $295.00 $0.00 Monday through Friday, August 13-17 9:30am to 3:30pm, Montessori School of the Berkshires, Lenox Dale Mon, Aug 13 2018