Summer Camp (Age 8-10)

Class Instructors Not Yet Member Tuition Member Tuition Materials Fee Lesson info First Lesson
Comics and Zines Joey Chernila $295.00 $265.00 $0.00 Monday through Friday, June 18-22 9:30am to 3:30pm, Montessori School of the Berkshires, Lenox Dale Mon, Jun 18 2018
Portraits Galore! Amanda Hartlage $295.00 $265.00 $0.00 Monday through Friday, June 25-29 9:30am to 3:30pm, Montessori School of the Berkshires, Lenox Dale Mon, Jun 25 2018
Art All Around! Stephanie VanBramer, Lorimer Burns $235.00 $210.00 $0.00 Monday through Friday, July 2- 6 (no camp July 4) 9:30am to 3:30pm, Montessori School of the Berkshires, Lenox Dale Mon, Jul 2 2018
Dynamo Shapes Brielle Rizzotti, Lorimer Burns $325.00 $295.00 $0.00 Monday through Friday, July 9-13 9:30am to 3:30pm, Montessori School of the Berkshires, Lenox Dale Mon, Jul 9 2018
ABCs of Printmaking Kim Waterman, Lorimer Burns $325.00 $295.00 $0.00 Monday through Friday, July 16-20 9:30am to 3:30pm, Montessori School of the Berkshires, Lenox Dale Mon, Jul 16 2018
Creating Like Calder Ben Evans, Kyra Teis $325.00 $295.00 $0.00 Monday through Friday, July 23-27 9:30am to 3:30pm, Montessori School of the Berkshires, Lenox Dale Mon, Jul 23 2018
Game On! Angel Heffernan, Ben Evans $325.00 $295.00 $0.00 Monday through Friday, July 30- August 3 9:30am to 3:30pm, Montessori School of the Berkshires, Lenox Dale Mon, Jul 30 2018
Welcome to Poland! Witamy w Polsce! Laura Evonne Steinman $325.00 $295.00 $0.00 Monday through Friday, August 6- 10 9:30am to 3:30pm, Montessori School of the Berkshires, Lenox Dale Mon, Aug 6 2018
Meet the Artists Kristin Grippo $325.00 $295.00 $0.00 Monday through Friday, August 13-17 9:30am to 3:30pm, Montessori School of the Berkshires, Lenox Dale Mon, Aug 13 2018